2022 Klub Walters header image


Congrats to the 2022 Klub Walters crew

At Mudd Advertising, we believe strongly in recognizing employees for their accomplishments. That's why we are proud to present 2022's winners of Klub Walters! This sales award, once known as "Mudd Club", was renamed in 2011 to honor the memory of Kris Walters after he tragically passed away in a motorcycle accident. We always remember his spirit when awarding it each year. We celebrate and commemorate the following top sales performers and their success:

2022 Klub Walters
2022 Klub Walters
  • Broc Dancer
  • Ben Schwartz
  • Kyle Lawler
  • Chris Shimp
  • Dave Ebert
  • Neal Titus
  • Joe Edwards

Joining Klub Walters is an incredible honor that demonstrates excellence and commitment to our core values of Family, Passion, and Excellence. It shows not only your sales success but also how you embody what it means to be a part of our team. Winners represent the “Best of the Best” and are awarded with an all-inclusive trip to Las Vegas!

Klub Walters is an employee recognition program that demonstrates our commitment to our top performers even when company profitability has been challenged by external forces like the pandemic. We are committed to recognizing those sales professionals who go above and beyond each year and rewarding them with this honor!

We hope you'll join us in congratulating this year's winners of the Klub Walters sales awards — they certainly deserve it! All of us here at Mudd Advertising want to say, “We love it when you succeed!”

Thank you for making sales excellence a priority at Mudd Advertising. Congratulations again on being selected for this award - it truly is an honor. Let's keep striving for success together!